Advisory Council

Kelly Anderson – 30th Judicial District Domestic Violence

Patsy Davis  –  Mountain Projects Director

John Fiechter – Town of Waynesville Alderman

SaraJane Melton  – Area Agency on Aging

Kathy Olsen  – Adult Services Librarian

Brandon Rogers  – Haywood County Board of Commissioners

Julie Sawyer  – NC Cooperative Extension/Haywood County

Shirley Topper  – Community Member

Bob Vogt  – Community Member